Departamento de Expressão Gráfica

Professores

Adriana Vaz
📧 adriana.vaz@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3461
Anderson Roges Teixeira Góes
📧 artgoes@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3462
Andrea Faria Andrade
📧 andreafaria@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3453
Arabella Natal Galvão da Silva
📧 arabellagalvao@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3090
Bárbara de Cássia Xavier Cassins Aguiar
📧 babi.eg@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3453
Deise Maria Bertholdi Costa
📧 deise@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3090
Elen Andrea Janzen Lor
📧 elen@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3090
Emerson Rolkouski
📧 rolkouski@uol.com.br | Tel: 3361-3461
Emilio Eiji Kavamura
📧 eek.edu@outlook.com | Tel: 3361-3462
Francine Aidie Rossi
📧rossi@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3462
Francisco de Alencar
📧chicodealencar@uol.com.br | Tel: 3361-3652
Isabella de Souza Sierra
📧 isabella.sierra@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3652
Leandro Carlos Fernandes
📧 fernandes.ufpr@gmail.com | Tel: 3361-3462
 Márcio Fontana Catapan
📧 marciocatapan@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3652
Márcio Henrique de Sousa Carboni
📧 mhcarboni@gmail.com | Tel: 3361-3652
Paulo Henrique Siqueira
📧 paulohs@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3653
Rossano Silva
📧 rossano.silva@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3461
Simone da Silva Soria Medina
📧 moni@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3461
Zuleica Faria de Medeiros
📧 zmedeiro@ufpr.br | Tel: 3361-3090